2018 RUN/SUP Spring Break Race Series | Click Here to Register

The RUN/SUP Spring Break Race Series consists of a one mile trail run followed by a one mile stand up paddle board (SUP) competition. The race starts from the BoatHouse Paddle Club, RUN/SUP’s flagship location in WaterColor, Florida. The participants will transition from a trail run to a stand up paddle board onto Western Lake. Western Lake is a coastal dune lake known for flat water paddling conditions.  There will be winners for each race date in this series. Ages 12 and up.

Race dates:

Friday, March 16
Friday, March 23
Friday, March 30
Friday, April 6

Click Here to Register

 

2018 RUN/SUP Summer Race Series | Click Here to Register

The RUN/SUP Summer Race Series is a one mile trail run followed by a one mile stand up paddle board (SUP) competition. The race starts from the BoatHouse Paddle Club, RUN/SUP’s flagship location in WaterColor, Florida. The participants will transition from a trail run to a stand up paddle board onto Western Lake. Western Lake is a coastal dune lake known for flat water paddling conditions. This series will have a standing leader board throughout the series and there will be a male and a female winner announced at the conclusion of the race series. Ages 12 and up.

Race dates:

Friday, June 1
Friday, June 8
Friday, June 15
Friday, June 22
Friday, June 29
Friday, July 6
Friday, July 13
Friday, July 20
Friday, July 27

Click Here to Register

Holiday RUN/SUP Race 2017

The RUN/SUP holiday race comprises of a one mile trail run and a one mile stand up paddle board (SUP) competition.  The race starts from the BoatHouse Paddle Club, RUN/SUP’s flagship location in WaterColor, Florida. The participants will transition from a trail run to a stand up paddle board onto Western Lake. Western Lake is a coastal dune lake known for flat water paddling conditions.   Holiday RUN/SUP 2017 race results here.


 

SOUTH WALTON RUN/SUP® SERIES

A multi-surface race in challenging conditions for those wanting to test themselves.

This 2 miles run followed by a 2 mile paddle comprises a trail, beach and sand dune followed by a paddle around Western Lake. Beautiful views of Grayton Beach State Park set the backdrop for this annual race. Read full press release from 2017 race here.

The 4th Annual SOUTH WALTON RUN/SUP® SERIES date will be announced soon!